My 2012 Spring theme for the second floor of Smith was “A-chomp-lish your goals”. I had matching door decs and the bathroom bulletin boards coordinated as well. I wanted to be more creative this semester and I feel like I went out of my box of...

My 2012 Spring theme for the second floor of Smith was “A-chomp-lish your goals”. I had matching door decs and the bathroom bulletin boards coordinated as well. I wanted to be more creative this semester and I feel like I went out of my box of quotes. I usually do not like taking chances of messing things up, but I went all out on this board and everything else on my floor fit in well with the theme. I am really proud of this board and future creative boards will come. 

The idea of the board is to follow these basic steps to accomplish one’s goals, by setting a goal, planning how it will be done, and evaluating oneself along the way. This is an idea I personally have been trying to follow, but I hope it has influenced my residents in particular.  

7 notes

  1. saraeli07 reblogged this from smithangelra
  2. smithangelra posted this